Rockingham City FC

our club

Established in 1970 and celebrating our 50th anniversary in 2020, Rockingham City Football Club has a rich and diverse history spanning five decades and over 1000 games of league football. Previously known as Rockingham United the club operated out of the City Park Oval, across from where the Rockingham Hotel stands today. A move to the then new Dowling Street grounds was in order for the next 30 years before finally, in 2008, the club moved to our current new complex at Lark Hill, Port Kennedy.


1970s P188 W88 D32 L68. Winning 47% 1980s P224 W97 D54 L73. Winning 43% 1990s P234 W113 D45 L76.Winning 48% 2000s P300 W62 D39 L154.Winning 44%



our committee

Name Role Contact Email
Lisa-Jane Manning
President

President@rcfc.net.au

Lisa-Jane Manning

Website / IT

Media@rcfc.net.au

Lisa-Jane Manning

Senior Sunday Coord / Summer 7s

SnrCoord@rcfc.net.au

TBA

Vice President

VicePresident@rcfc.net.au

Tania Williams

Secretary / Admin / Pitch allocations

Secretary@rcfc.net.au

Tania Williams

Clubs TM Coordinator

TMCoord@rcfc.net.au

Nicola Davies

Treasurer

Treasurer@rcfc.net.au

Haily Cole

Registrar

Registrar@rcfc.net.au (primary)

Haily Cole

Junior Coordinator

JnrCoord@rcfc.net.au

Haily Cole

MiniRoos Coordinator

MiniRoosCoord@rcfc.net.au

TBA

NPL Coordinator

NPLCoord@rcfc.net.au

Stu Newman

Whole Club Coaching Coordinator

CoachesCoord@rcfc.net.au

Jackie Collins

Equipmet & Kits

equipment@rcfc.net.au

Nicola Davies

Canteen / Bar and rosters

facilities@rcfc.net.au

Jackie Collins

PR & Sponsorships

sponsorship@rcfc.net.au

Cyril Sharrock

Spare committee email / Grants

committtee@rcfc.net.au

TBA

Technical Director

TD@rcfc.net.au

Victoria Gorton

Fundraising & Events

fundraising@rcfc.net.au