Rockingham City FC

our club

Established in 1970 and celebrating our 50th anniversary in 2020, Rockingham City Football Club has a rich and diverse history spanning five decades and over 1000 games of league football. Previously known as Rockingham United the club operated out of the City Park Oval, across from where the Rockingham Hotel stands today. A move to the then new Dowling Street grounds was in order for the next 30 years before finally, in 2008, the club moved to our current new complex at Lark Hill, Port Kennedy.




our committee

   
Committee    
   
   
   
   
   
Name    
   
Role / Contact for   
   
RCFC Email    
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Lisa-Jane Manning   
   
President   
   
President@rcfc.net.au      
   
Lisa-Jane Manning   
   
Senior Sunday Coord /   Summer 7s   
   
SnrCoord@rcfc.net.au   
   
TBA   
   
Vice President    
   
VicePresident@rcfc.net.au      
   
Tania Williams   
   
Secretary / Admin /   Pitch allocations   
   
Secretary@rcfc.net.au   
   
Nicola Davies   
   
Treasurer    
   
Treasurer@rcfc.net.au   
   
Nicola Davies   
   
Registrar   
   
Registrar@rcfc.net.au      
   
Haily Cole   
   
MiniRoos Coordinator   
   
MiniRoosCoord@rcfc.net.au   
   
Cyril Sharrock   
   
NPL Coordinator    
   
NPLCoord@rcfc.net.au   
   
Jackie Collins   
   
Equipment & Kits    
   
equipment@rcfc.net.au   
   
Jackie Collins   
   
PR & Sponsorships    
   
sponsorship@rcfc.net.au   
   
Mark Sproule   
   
Grants / Funding Website   & IT   
   
committtee@rcfc.net.au   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Club Contacts &   Volunteers   
   
   
   
   
   
Name    
   
Role / Contact for   
   
RCFC Email    
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Martin Ball   
   
Technical Director    
   
TD@rcfc.net.au   
   
Jen McGivern   
   
First Aid & Mental   Heath Awareness   
   
info@worthyaustralia.org   
   
Victoria Gorton   
   
Fundraising & Events    
   
fundraising@rcfc.net.au   
   
Kellie Klason   
   
Canteen / Bar and   rosters   
   
facilities@rcfc.net.au   
   
Renee Cowling   
   
Social Media    
   
Media@rcfc.net.au   
   
Renee Cowling   
   
Clubs TM Coordinator   
   
TMCoord@rcfc.net.au   
   
Paul Gorton   
   
Whole Club Coaching   Coordinator   
   
CoachesCoord@rcfc.net.au   
   
Sophie Southam   
   
Junior Coordinator   
   
JnrCoord@rcfc.net.au   
   
Trevor Pope   
   
Game day pitch set up /   offical    
   
trevorp683@gmail.com   
   
Stu Newman   
   
Youth player program    
   
elitefootballpathway@outlook.com.au   
   
Mike Tetlow   
   
Historian & Life member      
   
miket49@live.com.au